Connect with Us

We're here to help

Mason School Advancement

PO Box 8795
Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795
Fax: 757-221-2937

Kim Sperling

Kimberly A. Sperling

CEO, William & Mary Business School Foundation Associate Dean, Advancement

Phone: 757-221-7848
Email: kimberly.sperling@wmbsf.org 

contact information

contact information
Senior Director of Development & Alumni Engagement, Undergraduate & 1-Year Masters Programs Senior Director of Development & Alumni Engagement, MBA Programs
Julie Palmer
Phone: 757-221-1030
Email: julie.palmer@wmbsf.org 
Rachael Carberry
Phone: 757-221-1602
Email: rachael.carberry@wmbsf.org 
Director of Development, Undergraduate & 1-Year Masters Programs Senior Associate Director of Donor Relations and Special Events
Anthony Ball
Phone: 757-221-7847
Email: anthony.ball@wmbsf.org 
Betsy Edwards
Phone: 757-221-7849
Email: betsy.edwards@wmbsf.org 
Associate Director of Development, Annual Giving Associate Director of Alumni Relations, Undergraduate & 1-Year Masters Programs
Skylar Pritchard
Phone: 757-221-1953
Email: skylar.pritchard@wmbsf.org 
Abby Everard
Phone: 757-221-2881
Email: abby.everard@wmbsf.org 
Associate Director of Alumni Relations, MBA Programs Alumni Engagement Coordinator, Undergraduate & 1-Year Masters Programs
Allison Fonner Onesty
Phone: 757-221-2997
Email: allison.fonner@wmbsf.org 
Shaina Green
Phone: 757-221-1963
Email: shaina.green@wmbsf.org 
Foundation Financial & Operations Analyst
Kellie Miner
Phone: 757-221-7785
Email: kellie.miner@wmbsf.org