Boehly Center Advisory Board

The Boehly Center Board of Advisors in an advisory capacity to the Boehly Center for Excellence in Finance. This board advises the Boehly Center staff on trends in Finance, careers, and internships and helps shape the future of finance education at the Raymond A. Mason School of Business.

chair of the board
Chris Williams '06
Managing Director
Motive Partners
board members
Craig Armstrong '92 Mark Decker '97

Senior Portfolio Manager
Insight Investment


Dan Draper '91 Harold Eylward '98

S&P Indices

Managing Director, Head of Investment and Advice, NY/East
JP Morgan Private Bank

Mike Field '90 Matt Fiordaliso '04, MAcc '05

HP Auto Fund

Executive Director, Head of Fixed Income Business Development, Americas
S&P Indices

Scott Gehsmann '84 William Glass '07

Retired, Deals Partner

Managing Director
Perella Weinburg Partners

Ann Marie Higgins '06, MAcc '07 Laura Holden '06

Ernst & Young LLP

Managing Director, M&A
BMO Capital Markets

Jon Lamb '07 John Leone '91

Portfolio Manager
Orion Resource Partners

Managing Director, Head of Quantitative Strategy
Wells Fargo

Ed McGann '82 Greg Melich '92

Managing Director, Global Head FX Platforms Business Development
BNY Mellon

Research Analyst
Evercore ISI

David Musto '89 Katy Neumer '07

President & CEO

Managing Director
J. Wood Capital Advisors

Annelise Osborne '96 Kevin Tunick '77

Head of Institutional
Arca Labs

VP and Managing Director, Private Investments
UNC Management Company

Josephine Umana '93 Ari Untracht

Senior Vice President - Investments & Capital Markets Chief Operating Officer
Freddie Mac

Senior Director

Updated March 9, 2023