Boehly Center Advisory Board

The Boehly Center Board of Advisors in an advisory capacity to the Boehly Center for Excellence in Finance. This board advises the Boehly Center staff on trends in Finance, careers, and internships and helps shape the future of finance education at the Raymond A. Mason School of Business.

chair of the board
Chris Williams '06
Managing Director
Motive Partners
board members
Craig Armstrong '92 Mark Decker '97

Senior Portfolio Manager
Insight Investment

Founding Partner
Proterra Real Estate Partners

Dan Draper '91 Harold Eylward '98

S&P Dow Jones Indices

Managing Director, Head of Investment and Advice, NY/East
JP Morgan Private Bank

Mike Field '90 Matt Fiordaliso '04, MAcc '05

HP Auto Fund


Scott Gehsmann '84 William Glass '07

Retired, Deals Partner

Managing Director
Perella Weinburg Partners

Matt Heist '91 Ann Marie Higgins '06, MAcc '07

Former Vice President, Finance & Business Operations
Slack (Acquired by Salesforce)

Ernst & Young LLP

Laura Holden '06 Jon Lamb '07

Managing Director, M&A
BMO Capital Markets

Portfolio Manager
Orion Resource Partners

John Leone '91 Ed McGann '82

Managing Director, Head of Quantitative Strategy
Wells Fargo

Managing Director, Global Head FX Platforms Business Development
BNY Mellon

Greg Melich '92 David Musto '89

Partner, Research Analyst
Evercore ISI

President & CEO

Katy Neumer '07 Annelise Osborne '96

Managing Director
J. Wood Capital Advisors

Head of Institutional
Arca Labs

Russell Schmidt '07 Kevin Tunick '77

Managing Director, Co-Head of Consumer & Retail Equity Capital Markets
Morgan Stanley

VP and Managing Director, Private Investments
UNC Management Company

Josephine Umana '93 Ari Untracht
Senior Vice President - Investments & Capital Markets Chief Operating Officer
Freddie Mac
Senior Director

Updated September 5, 2023