Contact Us

Mason School Advancement

PO Box 8795
Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795
Fax: (757) 221-2937

Alumni contact information
Kimberly A. Sperling

CEO, William & Mary Business School Foundation Associate Dean, Advancement

Phone: (757) 221-7848

Email: kimberly.sperling@wmbsf.org

Julie Palmer

Senior Director of Development & Alumni Engagement, BBA & 1-Year Masters Programs

Phone: (757) 221-1030

Email: [[m|julia.palmer]]

Anthony Ball

Director of Development,
Undergraduate & 1-Year Masters Programs

Phone: (757) 221-7847

Email: anthony.ball@wmbsf.org

Betsy Edwards
Associate Director of Donor Relations and Special Events

Phone: (757) 221-7849

Email: betsy.edwards@wmbsf.org 

Abby Everard

Associate Director of Alumni Relations, Undergraduate & 1-Year Masters Programs

Phone: (757) 221-2881

Email: abby.everard@wmbsf.org 

Allison Fonner Onesty

Associate Director of Alumni Relations,
MBA Programs

Phone: (757) 221-2997

Email: allison.fonner@wmbsf.org

Shaina Green

Alumni Engagement Coordinator,
Undergraduate & 1-Year Masters Programs

Phone: (757) 221-1963

Email: shaina.green@wmbsf.org

Skylar Pritchard
Alumni Engagement Coordinator,
MBA Programs

Phone: (757) 221-1953

Email: skylar.pritchard@wmbsf.org

Kellie Miner
Foundation Financial & Operations Analyst

Phone: (757) 221-7785

Email: kellie.miner@wmbsf.org