Points of Contact

Graduate Career Management Center: [[m|gradcareers]]

Name Title Email
Philip Heavilin II Executive Director, Graduate Career Management Center [[m|phil.heavilin]]
Michael Ryan Director, Corporate Relations & Employer Development [[m|mike.ryan]]
Patrice Lincoln Director, Career Advising & Education [[m|patrice.lincoln]]
Justin Wright Associate Director, Career Advising & Education [[m|justin.wright]]
Dennis Amrine Associate Director, Career Advising & Education [[m|dennis.amrine]]
Kathryn Wight Associate Director, Corporate Relations & Employer Development [[m|kathryn.wight]]
Amy Moyer Associate Director, Corporate Relations & Employer Development [[m|amy.moyer]]
Colleen Lynch Career Services Recruitment Specialist [[m|colleen.lynch]]

To Post a Position with Your Company, please contact our staff or email us at [[m|HireWM]].